Skip to main content
K12 LibreTexts

1.8: Credits and Acknowledgements

  • Page ID
  • \( \newcommand{\vecs}[1]{\overset { \scriptstyle \rightharpoonup} {\mathbf{#1}} } \) \( \newcommand{\vecd}[1]{\overset{-\!-\!\rightharpoonup}{\vphantom{a}\smash {#1}}} \)\(\newcommand{\id}{\mathrm{id}}\) \( \newcommand{\Span}{\mathrm{span}}\) \( \newcommand{\kernel}{\mathrm{null}\,}\) \( \newcommand{\range}{\mathrm{range}\,}\) \( \newcommand{\RealPart}{\mathrm{Re}}\) \( \newcommand{\ImaginaryPart}{\mathrm{Im}}\) \( \newcommand{\Argument}{\mathrm{Arg}}\) \( \newcommand{\norm}[1]{\| #1 \|}\) \( \newcommand{\inner}[2]{\langle #1, #2 \rangle}\) \( \newcommand{\Span}{\mathrm{span}}\) \(\newcommand{\id}{\mathrm{id}}\) \( \newcommand{\Span}{\mathrm{span}}\) \( \newcommand{\kernel}{\mathrm{null}\,}\) \( \newcommand{\range}{\mathrm{range}\,}\) \( \newcommand{\RealPart}{\mathrm{Re}}\) \( \newcommand{\ImaginaryPart}{\mathrm{Im}}\) \( \newcommand{\Argument}{\mathrm{Arg}}\) \( \newcommand{\norm}[1]{\| #1 \|}\) \( \newcommand{\inner}[2]{\langle #1, #2 \rangle}\) \( \newcommand{\Span}{\mathrm{span}}\)\(\newcommand{\AA}{\unicode[.8,0]{x212B}}\)

    Content: HealthCorps® Staff, Coordinators and Board Members

    A special thanks to all past and current HealthCorps Coordinators for contributing to the curriculum development.

    A special thanks to all past and current HealthCorps Living Lab high school Principals and wellness champions.

    Deep appreciation and thanks also to the following:

    • Albert Einstein College of Medicine Team: Judy Wylie-Rosette, Sarah N. Martin, David Lounsbury, Moonseong Heo, Ann Marshak, Camille C. Gonzalez, Yolanda Cassidy
    • Atkins Team: Colette Heimowitz, Vicki Cox, Jennifer Livingston
    • Donate Life America
    • CK12 Team: Neeru Khosla, Juli Weiss, Julie Manuel, Miral Shah
    • FamilyCook Productions and their Teen Battle Chef Team: Lynn Fredericks
    • Organize Teeam: Jenna Arnold, Emily Coker
    • MD Anderson Cancer Institute Team: Alex Prokhorov, Oriana Perez, Salma Marani, Thuan Le
    • Nathalie Casthaly, Koerner Kronenfeld Partners, LLC
    • James Ferguson Big Idea Group
    • Joanne Stevelos, JCS, LLC
    • Donna O’Sullivan, Zoco Productions

    This page titled 1.8: Credits and Acknowledgements is shared under a CC BY-NC license and was authored, remixed, and/or curated by CK-12 Foundation via source content that was edited to the style and standards of the LibreTexts platform; a detailed edit history is available upon request.

    • Was this article helpful?